Repurpose an Old Frame!

I found this old picture frame at a local thrift store the other day for 69 cents. It was already painted blue so i took some acrylic paint and dotted it up! Took some old scrapbooking cardstock and mod podged some designs together and stuck it in the frame… then i turned on my hot glue gun and stuck some silk flowers I had just sitting around! Total cost of project was just 69 cents since I just used what was around!

I will do a tutorial coming up on how to make the fans out of card stock that you see below hanging on either side of my dotted creation!

1780700_524075037705168_1779142472_n 1962766_524040327708639_1532457543_n

One thought on “Repurpose an Old Frame!

  1. Pingback: My Sweet Soiree #Tutorial! #DIY #Decor Deco Hanging Wall Fan Rosettes! | My Sweet Soiree

Leave a Reply

