I’ve got a batch of Strawberry Birthday Cake Oreo Popsicles in the Freezer! #Recipe

I have been a lil’ quiet today! It was a busy day at the floral shop and as soon as I got home I whipped up a batch of Strawberry + Birthday Cake Oreo Popsicles! They are currently setting in the freezer! I was inspired by the Oreo + Nutella Popsicles that I found last night and posted about it! I can’t wait to see how they turn out! Stay tuned b/c I will be posting photos and the recipe of the finished product! If they taste as good frozen as the mixture did as I was preparing it then this may just be the best frozen treat that I have ever tasted!!!

C

Leave a Reply

